I did fairly well with last week’s goals, except that editing Chapter 2 is taking much longer than expected. This week I’m switching up gears a bit because I need to focus more on research than writing because I’m presenting at a conference next month. With that in mind, here are this week’s goals:

  • Work on editing Chapter 3 (was Ch. 2 until reorganization last week) for an hour every day – If at all possible, I’d like to have this finished by the end of March.
  • GIS Projects: land cover classification, slope and elevation, and create validation file – all tasks I need to work on for the presentation next month.
  • Exercise 2 times this week – going to the gym Tuesday and either Thursday or Friday.
  • Knit Springtime Bandit – try to make progress.
  • Laundry – trip to landromat.

Hopefully this week goes well and I make good progress on my research so I can add it to the presentation.

